Managing Board of the TRUMPF GmbH + Co. KG




 TRUMPF is and will remain a family business. The following members of our management holding ensure continuity and constant development.



Dr. phil. Nicola Leibinger-Kammüller
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Dr.-Ing. E.h. Peter Leibinger
Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

Dr.-Ing. Mathias Kammüller
Chief Digital Officer (CDO)

Dr. rer. pol. Lars Grünert
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Dr.-Ing. Heinz-Jürgen Prokop
Chief Executive Officer Machine Tools (CEO MT)

Dr.-Ing. Christian Schmitz
Chief Executive Officer Laser Technology (CEO LT)